I say a little prayer

February 13, 2009

Oh, Monsanto(*),  Grand Architect of the Universe

Corporate hand of life and death

You who have the Law on your side

Grant me a wheat that tastes like sweet grapes

And potatoes that swell with cocoa butter;

And let my  dairy cream be polyunsaturated.

To you this is nothing

To me it means so much…

Chorus line:

“Forever, forever, you’ll stay in my heart
and I will love you
forever, forever, we never will part
Oh, how I’ll love you
Together, together, that’s how it must be
to live without you
would only be heartbreak for me.”

Aretha Franklin: I say a little prayer

(*) The name Monsanto is the exclusive and registered name and right of a multinational company bent on changing the shape of the world…  for money.

Spread the love!

Leave a Reply

