Happiness

May 26, 2013

Happiness spoken of by the mouth cannot be compared to that which speaks from the eyes… to that which flows from the heart.

2 Responses to “Happiness”

  1. Ale said

    My eyes are always sad, now they are in tears, but my mouth always tries to talk about my happyness, about my interior light and joy, about gratitude… can that change de feeling inside my heart? I think so…

  2. exuvia said

    If the eyes are the window to the Soul…
    then the eyes and not the mouth tell what needs to be told…
    Then we listen to the eyes and only look at the mouth.

    He can hear your eyes…

Leave a Reply

